Quiet Miracles IV

Quiet Miracles IV is the fourth in the series of autobiographical of God’s quiet intervention in the life of the author.

God is not silent! Sometimes He speaks loudly, unmistakably.

Sometimes He speaks in a still, small voice.

Sometimes He speaks in quiet miracles.

Each one is a memorial to the God Who is not silent.

It is the prayer of Dr. Shepson that these stories will minister to the hearts of others.

To order books by Dr. Shepson, please print one of the forms below, complete it, and mail it with payment to the address on the form.

MS Word Form
PDF Form
(If you cannot read the PDF form, get Adobe’s free reader.)